There was no majority support for the reappointment of Mercedes Valcárcel as member of the Board of SAAT, notwithstanding broad appreciation by Board members and depository receipt holders for Mercedes Valcárcel’s valuable contributions during her period as SAAT Board member. As a result, following this meeting, the Board of SAAT is composed of the following SAAT Board members: Alexander Rinnooy Kan (chair), Jolande Sap, Koen Schoors, Roelien Ritsema van Eck, and Tarique Arsiwalla.

Click here for the full press release from Triodos Bank.